top of page

Imprint 


Antonia Schaefer
Alternative practitioner for psychotherapy iA

Practice address:
Old spinning mill 3 
D-77652 Offenburg

Tel. 0761-768 20577
Email: info@antoniaschaeferpraxis.de

 

Legal job title: alternative practitioner for psychotherapy (awarded in the Federal Republic of Germany)

Responsible supervisory authority: Public health department Offenburg,

Professional regulations: Law on the professional practice of medicine without a doctor's appointment (Heilpraktiker Law) and implementing regulation:

http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/heilprg/index.html 
http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/heilprgdv_1/index.html

Professional association membership: VFP Nienburg/Weser, look here

Professional Code for Alternative Practitioners (BOH): Read here on the internet (https://www.vfp.de/verband/berufsordnung.html)

Professional liability insurance: Allianz Versicherungs-AG Munich, scope: Federal Republic of Germany

Responsibility for data processing and according to § 18(2) MStV: Christina Geppert, Bahnhofstraße 50, 77948 Friesenheim

Contact person for data protection matters in Baden-Württemberg:

Baden-Württemberg State Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information: Dr. Stefan Brink
P.O. Box 10 29 32, 70025 Stuttgart / Königstraße 10a, 70173 Stuttgart, telephone: 07 11/61 55 41-0, fax: 07 11/61 55 41-15, e-mail: poststelle@lfdi.bwl.de, homepage: https://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de

Dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board:  I do not take part.

Out-of-court online dispute resolution (ODR-VO): EU platform: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 

"Medical activity is exempt from sales tax according to § 4 No.14 UStG"

Image rights: own recordings / pixabay / unsplash / pexels

 
Disclaimer - legal information

 

§ 1 Content Warning

The free and freely accessible content of this website was created with the greatest possible care. However, I do not assume any liability for the accuracy and timeliness of the free and freely accessible (journalistic) advice and news provided. Simply by calling up the free and freely accessible content, no contractual relationship is established between you (user) and me (provider), in this respect I lack the will to be legally binding.

§ 2 External links

This website contains links to third-party websites ("external links"). These websites are the responsibility of the respective operators. When the external links were first linked, I checked the third-party content for any legal violations and no legal violations were apparent. I have no influence whatsoever on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. The setting of external links does not mean that I adopt the content behind the reference or link as my own. A constant control of the external links is not reasonable for me without concrete indications of legal violations. However, if we become aware of legal violations, such external links will be deleted immediately.

§ 3 Copyright and ancillary copyrights

The content published on this website is subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright. Any use not permitted by German copyright and ancillary copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider or the respective rights holder. This applies in particular to the duplication, processing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Contents and rights of third parties are marked as such. The unauthorized duplication or forwarding of individual content or complete pages is not permitted and is punishable by law. Only the production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use is permitted. The presentation of this website in external frames is only permitted with written permission.

§ 4 Special Terms of Use

Insofar as special conditions for individual uses of this website deviate from the aforementioned paragraphs, this will be expressly pointed out at the appropriate point. In this case, the special terms of use apply in each individual case.

 

Source: https://www.juraforum.de/impressum-generator


 

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum 


Antonia Schaefer
Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie i.A.

Praxisadresse:
Alte Spinnerei 3 
D-77652 Offenburg

Tel. 0761-768 20577
E-Mail: info@antoniaschaeferpraxis.de

 

Gesetzliche Berufsbezeichnung: Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie (verliehen in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland)

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde: Gesundheitsamt Offenburg,

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen: Gesetz über die berufsmäßige Ausübung der Heilkunde ohne ärztliche Bestallung (Heilpraktikergesetz) und Durchführungsverordnung:

http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/heilprg/index.html 
http://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/heilprgdv_1/index.html

Berufsverbandsmitgliedschaft: VFP Nienburg/Weser, siehe hier

Berufsordnung für Heilpraktiker (BOH): Hier nachzulesen im Internet (https://www.vfp.de/verband/berufsordnung.html)

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung: Allianz Versicherungs-AG München, Geltungsbereich: Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Verantwortlichkeit für Datenverarbeitung und i.S.d. § 18(2) MStV: Christina Geppert, Bahnhofstraße 50, 77948 Friesenheim

Ansprechpartner Datenschutzangelegenheiten Baden-Württemberg :

Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit Baden-Württemberg: Dr. Stefan Brink
Postfach 10 29 32, 70025 Stuttgart / Königstraße 10a, 70173 Stuttgart, Telefon: 07 11/61 55 41-0, Telefax: 07 11/61 55 41-15, E-Mail: poststelle@lfdi.bwl.de, Homepage: https://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de

Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle:  nehme ich nicht teil.

Außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (ODR-VO): Plattform der EU: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 

„Heilkundliche Tätigkeit ist von der Umsatzsteuer nach gemäß § 4 Nr.14 UStG befreit“

Bildrechte: eigene Aufnahmen / pixabay / unsplash / pexels

 
Disclaimer – rechtliche Hinweise

 

§ 1 Warnhinweis zu Inhalten

Die kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Ich übernehme jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen (journalistischen) Ratgeber und Nachrichten. Allein durch den Aufruf der kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen Inhalte kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Ihnen (Nutzer) und mir (Anbieter) zustande, insoweit fehlt es mir am Rechtsbindungswillen.

§ 2 Externe Links

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter ("externe Links"). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links habe ich die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen und es waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten habe keinerlei Einfluss. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich ich die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte mir zu Eigen mache. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für mich ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

§ 3 Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw.Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

§ 4 Besondere Nutzungsbedingungen

Soweit besondere Bedingungen für einzelne Nutzungen dieser Website von den vorgenannten Paragraphen abweichen, wird an entsprechender Stelle ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen. In diesem Falle gelten im jeweiligen Einzelfall die besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen.

 

Quelle: https://www.juraforum.de/impressum-generator


 

bottom of page